Very simple apple pie - Charlotte!

in #food6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

Today I want to share with you a recipe of a very simple apple pie - Charlotte.

обложка.jpg

It is said that the name of this cake came from the unhappy and unrequited love of one cook to a beautiful girl named Charlotte. He cooked an apple pie and gave it to the girl. Since then, this pie was called Charlotte.
This cake is very simple to prepare. Usually it is baked in autumn, because a lot of apples are ripe in autumn. But I decided to please my family with this pie today :)
So, let's start making a cake.

Ingredients for Charlotte:

  • eggs - 2 pcs.
  • sugar - 200 g.
  • flour - 180 g.
  • sour apples - 2 pcs.

The dough turns out to be very sweet, so the sour apples are suitable for this pie most of all.
Clean apples and cut them into pieces. Add small pieces to the dough, and we will decorate the cake with large slices on top.

новый коллаж чистим яблоки.jpg

новый коллаж яблоки кусочки.jpg

Mix eggs and sugar and whisk it to the air mass.

новый коллаж сахар яйца.jpg

Add the flour and mix thoroughly.

новый коллаж + мука.jpg

Add the pieces of apples to the dough and mix thoroughly.

новый коллаж +яблоки.jpg

Lay culinary paper to the form and spread the mass into a mold.

новый коллаж + форма.jpg

Put the cake into the oven heated to 180 degrees Celsius for 30 minutes.
After 30 minutes, we check the preparedness of the pie with a wooden toothpick. We stick a toothpick into the cake and if the toothpick is clean, then the cake is ready.

новый коллаж готово.jpg

The finished pie should cool down a little.

низ.jpg

So, the cake is ready! Bon Appetit! :)

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @nearbird for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Thank you for this Now I am hungry. I would love to make unfortunately I do not have a stove in my place. But I will follow because I am moving soon to a place with one and I will try. Thanks and keep the good food coming.

This is the simplest way to recycle extra apples! :))) And it's very tasty! :)

yummy! yummy!

Thanks for this recipe. I have shown it to my wife and we sure trying it out this weekend.

We can use any colour of apple right @nearbird?

You can use any apples for this pie. But sour apples will combine with a sweet dough better.

oh, that's good. will sure try it out. Thanks for your reply

My Apple pies have taste of scrambled eggs(

Странно :)) У меня все в порядке.

Your apple pie looks so good... The ingredient looks so simple <3

It is very simple! That's why I love it! :)

I will try your Charlotte recipe soon :)

thx for sharing recipe. I love dessert blogs and dessert recipe =)

Que rico es))))images.jpg

Thank you for your recipe , I'll make for my toddler :)

Gracias Maravillosa receta, la haré muy pronto gracias por compartir

The food here just makes me feel so hungry already. Thanks for share recipe. I make this today

I was glad to share the recipe :) I will be very interested to know what pie you made :)

i made chocolate cream pie

thank you for prescribing it, I would love to try the food @nearbird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55