You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 34: A Smoothie for @smooth - Sugar Free & Delicious

in #food7 years ago

Fantastic and delicious Shake @kotturinn ..... nice for the hot summer..... why we should freeze the banana? will it change the taste if we add a fresh one.... Nice Post and best recipe @kotturinn ......

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Sort:  

You can use a fresh banana it's still going to be just as good!
A while back I made a banana and mango sorbet and the recipe said to freeze the banana so I did the same for this smoothie, even though it tastes the same fresh and frozen, but when it's frozen its texture reminds me ice cream a little bit, but it's up to you! I recommend you try to freeze it, maybe you will like it!
I hope you like it! Thank you for the support!

Thanks @kotturinn .... We have tried it today with frozen banana and it was really tasty and unique ..... waiting for your more useful posts @kotturinn ...

I will try my best to post more frequently! :)
I'm happy to hear you guys enjoyed the smoothie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72