You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Chicken Fried Rice

in #food7 years ago

Delicious chicken fried rice... I like rice dishes and hope this recipe will be a good addition to those... The cooking process is a little bit lengthy but the taste will be amazing as The photographs shows... What was the taste of the dish with canned jalapenos? ...Thanks @kotturinn for all these fantastic recipes...

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you :) I only add the canned jalapenos sometimes when I have them around and the food is done. What they do is just make it even spicier if you like spicy food, it is good to have a drink around, something cold, maybe a pop or a beer, or just water, anything you like!

Welcome.... Yes I like it, I use it fresh and some time chili garlic sauce to make the food spicy .... Yes cold drinks are good option...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55