Vanilla Muffins with Different Fillings RECIPE VIDEO

in #food6 years ago

Сooking is always a fun and joyful process for me.

T7LlvXubLfQ.jpg

I'm pleased to spend time in the kitchen, preparing desserts for my family and friends. I like to invite my friends to tea and talk about everything. I always try to treat my friends with something delicious. and that's why I really love such recipes that can be made at home from ingredients that always lie in our refrigerator or are sold in a supermarket near the house.
Today I will share with you a very simple, tasty and beautiful muffin recipe.

AWYTE9046.JPG

These muffins are just a godsend! They are tender, juicy, tasty, but they are also good enough because you can change fillings to your taste & there is no limit to ideas!

AKUTE9976.JPG

Call your children/husband/friends and together we begin!:)

Ingredients:

Butter - 125 gr.
Sugar - 150 gr.
Eggs – 3
Flour - 300 gr.
Baking powder - 1.5 tsp.
Vanillin - 1.5 tsp.
Salt - pinch
Milk - 75 ml.

Process:

  1. Take the butter (room temperature) and mix with the sugar.
  2. One by one enter the eggs and mix the mixture well until smooth.
  3. Add in the dough all the dry ingredients, mix well.
  4. Pour the milk in the dough and mix again. Get a pretty thick, sticky dough, do not be scared.
  5. Put the dough to the pastry bag.
  6. Put paper baskets in the form, fill each basket halfway. Put in the center the filling you want: chocolate, toffee, berries, pieces of fruit and so on. Pour more dough.
  7. Bake at 175 degrees for 15-20 minutes.

Enjoy!

EZLEE2594.JPG

HWLCE9149.JPG

KAPPE4009.JPG

Watch the video of the cooking process:

Sort:  

great post! I'm a Curie curator by the way and i'll be submitting this to them! hope it gets rewarded! :)

Thank you so much, I will be very pleased:)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61