Sort:  

@nanohousehold
That one has me the most fascinated, I had 2 trees the toher one did not do too well, but was a bit injured when I got it, but the second one has grown quite a bit since I got it, it was tiny, and now seems to be getting stronger by the day. So fingers crossed. Will keep posting on the progress and maybe one day even show off the fully grown coffee bean.

Curious to see how the coffee plant will turn out.
You must have an easy climate over there.
Over here in Northern Europe, growing wine is already ambitious.
(In some cases a greenhouse helps).

@nanohousehold
Yeah, we are blessed with tons of sunshine and good rain, so am just keeping fingers crossed, as I said, but certainly one of my more ambitious attempts. Looking so forward to my first grind. lol. as i am a coffee fan. I would impress myself if this did work. will keep you posted :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37