start a big responsibility and a big chance to get ahead

in #food6 years ago

Hy stemains
image

NANO STORY CAFE
Hello, all. This is a cafe in charge of I responsible for all operations from the kitchen up to the front employees. My job at this cafe is chef. I have done it so vigorously that all my Kary results can be received by the boss and owner of this cafe until I am in trust to take care of it.
This is the first time I take care of an attempt to make me so excited about it but in a burning spirit it also grows a very big fear one of his fear of this place can not progress or I fail to take care of it it is a fear that biggest in my life. Because this cafe is located in a tourist place among the bottom is not so all that we sell adlah food with cheap price but super quality we sell western food so in the surrounding area is just us sja who have food ala this uncle sam country.
This is why I think this is a great game and a huge responsibility I have four of my subordinates so I every day have to keep up their performance.
But for the quality of my own food that is hands down for cooking I have not been able to trust anyone else in the kitchen section.
Nano story cafe just opened three days ago but every day we can always get a buyer let me in a number that is not much and I think this is also a good start because we just started it.
I'm sure the longer it runs my time I can definitely get a higher turnover and my regular guest who will never tire of her to eat at my place.
Ok enough until here my posting this time aaya just share what I feel now with the responsibility given by my boss how with you guys maybe you also want to share my opinion with me, surely I will hear her

Bahasa Indonesia
NANO STORY CAFE
Halo semua. Ini lah sebuah cafe yang di suruh saya tanggung jawab atas semua operasional dari dapur hingga sampai karyawan depan. Jabatan saya di cafe ini adalah koki.saya sudah melakukan nya dengan penuh semangat hingga semua hasil Kary saya dapat di terima oleh atasan dan pemilik cafe ini hingga saya di percayai untuk mengurus nya.
Ini adalah pertama kali nya saya mengurus sebuah usaha hingga membuat saya begitu semangat dalam menjalani nya tapi dalam semangat yang membara itu juga tumbuh rasa takut yang sangat besar salah satu nya takut akan tempat ini tidak bisa maju atau saya gagal mengurus nya itu adalah rasa takut yang paling besar dalam saya jalani. Karena cafe ini terletak di sebuah tempat wisata kalangan bawah bukan jadi semua yang kami jual adlah makanan dengan harga murah tetapi kualitas super kami menjual western food jadi di sekitaran kawasan ini cuma kami sja yang mempunyai makanan ala negeri paman sam ini.
Oleh karena itu ini saya berasa ini adalah sebuah game yang sangat hebat dan tanggung jawab yang sangat besar saya mempunyai empat bawahan saya jadi saya setiap hari harus menjaga kinerja mereka.
Tapi untuk kualitas makanan saya sendiri yang turun tangan untuk memasak saya belum bisa mempercayai orang lain dalam bagian dapur.
Nano story cafe baru saja di buka tiga hari yang lalu tapi setiap hari nya kami selalu bisa mendapat pembeli biar pun dalam jumlah yang tidak banyak dan saya rasa juga ini awal yang bagus karena kami baru saja memulai nya.
Saya yakin semakin lama berjalan nya waktu saya pasti bisa mendapat kan omset yang lebih tinggi dan tamu tetap saya yang akan tidak pernah bosan nya untuk makan di tempat saya.
Ok cukup sampai disini postingan saya kali ini aaya hanya berbagi apa yang saya rasakan sekarang dengan tanggung jawab yang di beri oleh atasan saya bagai mana dengan kalian mungkin kalian juga ingin berbagi pendapat dengan saya,pasti saya akan mendengar nya

NANO STORY CAFE
image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by siwah uteun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22