Hotstone chiken barbeque

in #food6 years ago

image

food that is served on hot stones and with a mixture of vegetables with fresh chicken ingredients. The name of the food above is hotstone chiken barbeque that I myself at my work place vegas cafe & steak batam, riau, indonesia. Hopefully my post can make you interested and can help me to mumbuat my steemit account is more developed in the world of steemit
Thanks for all of you and nice to meet you

Bahasa indonesia
makanan yang di saji di atas batu panas dan dengan campuran sayur dengan bahan daging ayam yang segar. Nama makanan di atas adalah hotstone chiken barbeque yang saya olah sendiri di tempat saya kerja vegas cafe&steak batam, riau, indonesia. Semoga postingan saya ini bisa membuat anda tertarik dan bisa membantu saya untuk mumbuat akun steemit saya ini lebih kembang di dalam dunia steemit
Terima kasih untuk anda semua dan senang bertemu dengan anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75