You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airfried Chicken Wings, Drumstick Served with Rice and Vegetables (Video)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hey @maryfavour,
this recipe looks pretty good to me. The chicken wings frying with AIR FRYER is awesome. I love this eating-healthy approach of yours. So it really cuts down about 80% of fats from the food? WOW!

I guess one day I'm going to purchase this device for maximum food enjoyment. And yeah before I forget, its also easier and less messy.


Yes I agree... *Sleep, Diet & Exercise is the triad for optimal health.
Woohoo...you've got a foodie here too!


Cheers!

#Hug-Challenge!

Sort:  

Hello @nairadaddy. Welcome once again to my blog.

I love this eating-healthy approach of yours. So it really cuts down about 80% of fats from the food? WOW!

For me, it is compulsory to commit to eating healthy, if I know that I want to cut down on hospital visists frequently, due to ill health. Yes, air frying food really means cutting down 80% of food fat, the positive implication is less excess oestrogen and LDL (bad) cholesterol in my body.
The advantages of owning an air fryer are just many, like you rightly stated, the place in the kitchen is less messy.
Sleep, Diet & Excercise are the triad for good health.
I appreciate your taking time to watch my video. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81