Weekend Feast

in #food6 days ago

Last night me and hubby visited our favorite sea food restaurant. He is always in a mood to have sea food. I wanted something different but then he just pastored me to get to this place for his favorite meal. The food is good here, but then it's been several times that we have visited here, so I was not very keen but then I gave in to his wish.

Every time I come here I order a dish of prawns but this time I decided to have something different and go in for other variety of seafood, so I ordered a lemon fish fillet with sautéed veggies and mashed potatoes. I always prefer mashed potatoes over fries because that's fresh where as the fries are the packet ones which is junk food.
IMG-20240825-WA0010.jpg

Hubby had to go with his all time favorite Prawns Thai curry rice
IMG-20240825-WA0011.jpg

On common grounds we ordered this Appetizer dish of Crispy prawns. They were yummy.
IMG-20240825-WA0012.jpg

It was quite a feast for both of us. Enjoyed every moment of it.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

That looks so delicious 🤤

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48