Night snacks

in #food7 years ago

Dear steemianfriends

How is everything, hopefully in good health always
This is my first article after posting my introduction to the post before it.
In this article I would like to share about culinary tour in the evening,
It is fun if we are walking the streets of the night and stomach began to hungry, there are good we eat food first with the atmosphere of places on the outskirts of the highway.

image

Variety of food on offer at this one culinary place, ranging from satay, fried rice, boiled shell and various other juice drinks.
The place I visited tonight is common people call Jasbret, but in fact this place named Brata service, right in the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

image

For those who like a culinary tour at night, so I suggest this place to visit, a variety of food was so delicious and tasty also an economical price.
Maybe this is what I can share in this post, hope you like it, and I hope we can meet again in my next posting.

image

image

Sort:  

Night snack with family is always fun .

BTW Followed you and lets connect on steem and grow our account :)

Sure, very fun with family, :)
Ok i'll do, keep support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82