Mohammad Ali Road- A Paradise For Food LoverssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

food-lane-of-mhd-ali-road.jpg

Yesterday I visited Mohammad Ali Road located at Mumbai which offers a heavenly food for a reasonable price. Just writing about the food makes my mouth full of water. A variety of food from Kabbabs to Tikkas, Chicken to Mutton, Spiced Milk to Firni this street offers it all. Not only for non vegetarians this street offers great food to vegetarians also. Saw a lot of deserts for the first time. Never tasted this kind of street foods before.The crowd there sure enjoys the food there. Forget your diet,forget weight just dive in. There is one sad thing about this street that you can only get this variety of foods during Ramdan. During this holy festival of Muslims, people from all kind of religions come together and enjoy the most basic need of life FOOD.So do take some time to visit this place and I know you will be back at this place again and again cause your cravings wont stop.

img_1136.jpg
Mohammed-Ali-Road.jpg
a21f41b65226f33f535dc57e4e7ce334.jpg9268805561_9310e3a628.jpg

Hey there guys n girls if you like this post please upvote and don't forget to follow me.Keep STEEMING.

Sort:  

Great!!
Hey guys please follow me.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nabendu

I wrote an article on Incredible India. About my visit to India (Calcutta and Darjeeling). I'm from Bangladesh, and I'll be glad if you read my article.

Link: https://steemit.com/travel/@shadmannnn/incredible-india-travel-guide-or-dhaka-or-calcutta-or-darjeeling

Thank you. :)

Beautiful post...@shanu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41