Homemade chocolate chip cookies, fresh out of the oven.

in #food7 years ago

Because the best date nights don't need to be particularly fancy, my fiance and I stayed in tonight and caught up on wedding planning and ate homemade chocolate chip cookies.

Unlike most of the food I make, this recipe isn't originally mine. I got it from here: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/25037/best-big-fat-chewy-chocolate-chip-cookie/?lnkid=usstwt and would totally recommend it to anyone who needs some milk and cookies to fuel whatever needs doing.

Pro tip: this recipe makes about 3 dozen cookiesjust us, but the dough freezes really well, so now I have 2 dozen frozen cookies ready to be popped in the oven and enjoyed at a moment's notice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50