The Best Cereal? - 282

in #food6 years ago

20181016_102359.jpg
source:My Camera

20181016_102409.jpg
source:My Camera

Kashi Chocolate Crunch

It's vegan but I added milk to it and unveganized it. lol It does have 10 grams of sugar per serving but it also has 10 grams of protein per serving. You can buy it at Walmart. It's about 30 cents per ounce I think.

Tuesday 10-16

#king
262.219 SP
4,016 VP

Sort:  

I rarely eat cereal. I have to say I would still choose my golden grahams or cinnamon toast crunch.

What do you eat for breakfast?
Golden Grahams and Cinnamon toast crunch taste good but I think they have too much sugar for me.
I'll probably have eggs and toast tomorrow morning but normally I do have cereal.

I normally do eggs and cheese or a protein shake. Nothing elaborate or exciting.

You work out a lot or something?

Have you ever tried Shakeology shakes? OMG their chocolate shake is so amazing. lol It's expensive though.

This looks like a healthy excuse to eat chocolate!
🤣😂😊

It tastes like high quality chocolate as well. :) lol

It looks tasty!

I came in this topic expecting Cheerios ....

  • I am disappointed .... :P

My vote is worth 2 cents today for the first time ... :).

Do you eat cheerios everyday? lol
Target also has a kind of cereal that is really good I think. I got some Archer Farmes mixed berry or fruit there a few times and it was amazing.

It looks like it was only .014 on this post ;)
https://steemblockexplorer.com/@mysearchisover/the-best-cereal-282
#demoralizing lol

Do you eat cheerios everyday ..

No .. but I thought you did ... :P

It looks like it was only .014 on this post ;)

It still moved your post up 0.02 cents visually .. close enough for me :P
#FutureKing ... .... ...

#ratings lol

Just don't solo upvote. lol

You could try and get some delegations.

I actually got two 50 SP from a couple steemians that seen I was having issues posting from your post you done on the subject. I do plan on getting one in the upcoming days to push me to 500 SP for a week or two. I want that slider .... LOL !

Awe. That's cool.
It doesn't look like either one of your two delegators follow me though. They might have come from the f******* incident or something to my page. lol

Just an excuse to eat chocolate! :)

You got a 2.46% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @mysearchisover! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 6.30% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 6.19% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74