Good dinner with Black chicken porridge and Fresh Beer #19

in #food7 years ago

Black chicken porridge is very ripe, delicious, easy to swallow, porridge is not too thick;
Chicken meat is soaked with spices, can be easily torn when eaten;
Green onions, cilantro are very attractive.

Black chicken porridge is nutritious, rich in protein and iron, which is great for adding a lot of nutrients.

Drink with Fresh beer:

See my food in this video:

Hope you enjoyed my post! As always, I appreciate your upvote if you liked my post, be sure to follow for more updates and leave a comment to let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Very interesting post @mymancan!!! I must admit that your first image is intriguing, but it had me a little aghast.

So I had to go Google what in the heck a black chicken is?

And I see that it's a silkie chicken which happen to have black skin.

Up-voted, followed, and re-steemed.

You used the right tag -- it does look like a delicious meal! In my region, we don't see meat from these kinds of chickens in the stores. But some people do raise these chickens for themselves. I like seeing the Dragon Fruit on your table, too! I'm sure you call it by some other name, but I like how you have peeled them so they show the good part inside. Happy eating!

Thank you ^^. We also call "Dragon Fruit" or Vietnamese name is "Thanh Long" ^^. If you have chance, come to Vietnam !!! ^^

Oh wow. That looks amazing :]

Thank you !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57