You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VEGAN ROAST DINNER | CAULIFLOWER ROAST WITH MILLET CROQUETTES

in #food6 years ago

@amy-goodrich since ive had croquetas in Ronda (Andalucia, Spain) and got recipe from my spanish friend, i love croquetas! however there is so many types of it, this is different to the one i tried. millet is one of my favourites ingredients, too, and i use it when i can. the sad fact is, that here in England, when i asnwer the question 'what have you got today' to my friends, they don't even know what millet is and consider it as being a birds - food!!! 🙈🙈🙈 i think i need to promote it more! :D

thanks for recipe! x

Sort:  

Haha. I get that a lot too. Well I like my bird food. Have a beautiful Sunday ;)

so do i :D you too, @amy-goodrich! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43