All-pink meatballs beetroot chickpeas

in #food6 years ago

All-pink meatballs beetroot chickpeas


Admit, you too find them too cute these small balls all pink! I spotted them on @eveisvegan 's Instagram account and I did not resist asking him for the recipe. She does not put rice flour elsewhere in his, but as I had too sticky paste, I added a little to facilitate the realization of small balls. Big success with my children and my husband. This is a very fun way to add vegetable protein in a meal.

You can of course use conventional wheat flour if you have no problem with gluten. Eve was also putting a minced clove of garlic but I did not have any more in my cupboards. I perfumed with a little caraway. You can of course vary the spices according to your tastes: curry, turmeric, ginger, nutmeg ...
All-pink meatballs beetroot chickpeas

For 35 pellets

Preparation:

10 minutes

Cooking: 15 min
Difficulty: Very easy
ingredients

400 g cooked chickpeas
250 g of cooked beets
50 g of rice flour
60 g of tahiné
1 tablespoon sesame oil
the juice of a lemon
salt 

Preparation

  1. Mix all the ingredients. 2. Make dumplings the size of a walnut. 3. Place in preheated oven at 180 ° C on a baking sheet lined with parchment leaf, 15 min. 4. Serve hot or warm, with a salad of vegetables and cereals for a complete meal.

Reproduction rights CC0 Public Domain

I follow all the people who follows me! (If I have time, enough bandwidth and steem power...)

My 5 favorite post(s):



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

05-14 Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:

On steemit:

05-14 Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Fantastic California Castles: Sleeping Beauty Castle Supplied Disney!! - IMPORTANT: To stop your posts to be hidden by the flag trollers, just post on https://busy.org/

On steemit:

Fantastic California Castles: Sleeping Beauty Castle Supplied Disney!! - IMPORTANT: To stop your posts to be hidden by the flag trollers, just post on https://busy.org/



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Yoghurt with kiwi granola and raspberries - IMPORTANT: To stop your posts to be hidden by the flag trollers, just post on https://busy.org/

On steemit:

Yoghurt with kiwi granola and raspberries - IMPORTANT: To stop your posts to be hidden by the flag trollers, just post on https://busy.org/



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Buckwheat with vegetables and tofu - IMPORTANT: To stop your posts to be hidden by the flag trollers, just post on https://busy.org/

On steemit:

Buckwheat with vegetables and tofu - IMPORTANT: To stop your posts to be hidden by the flag trollers, just post on https://busy.org/



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

05-13 Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:

On steemit:

05-13 Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:

@cleverbot @banjo @catfacts @witzbot @clever


All the pictures posted here are free pictures found on free websites, public instagram accounts or from websites allowing the sharing of their posts

Reproduction rights CC0 Public Domain
How to defeat the trolls flaggers

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T14:21:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 554.40/200.00
Total Photos: 88
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45