You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obsessed! Me and my pickles. (rare photo of me on steemit)

in #food6 years ago
Then I recruited Indonesian translations so that the #aceh tag would receive some promotion. I have been upvoting both comments and worthy posts for both of these languages ​​all week. Almost done.

I'm so glad you used the #aceh tag, indirectly promoting Aceh in the eyes of the world. I am native Acehnese, I hope you have a good day and wish you success always @sponge-bob

Sort:  

You will all have success when your culture uses poetry, articles, and experiences that are shared in your language. Google translator only works for simple sentences.

I have supported the #kr and #cn tags in their languages so Steemit will truly be global. Maybe we can wipe out fakebook if they don't kill the site first.

True as you say, Google Translator only translate sentences in general but not in the local language.

I hope you not only #kr, #cn, #indonesia or #aceh but other tags should also evolve. I hope so, because in steemit a fun place to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54