Mie Udang Spesial Teupin Punti Kabupaten Aceh Utara

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hai sahabat steemit.! Apa kabar? Semoga kita semua dalam keadaan baik dan sehat semua. Amin.

Malam ini sengaja saya poting dua foto yang saya ambil ketika saya singgah didepan SPBU Teupin Punti.disana ada Mie Khas baik bumbunya dan rasa ketika mie sudah dihidangkan. Rasanya spesial dan sangat enak disantap apalagi ketika hujan turun Rasanya semakin menggoda.

image

Bagi sahabat yang belum pernah mencoba, silakan mampir kesana! Saya rasa tidak akan menyesal. Dan anda akan rindu untuk kembali mencicipi enaknya mie udang ala teupin punti.

image

Saya sangat merekomendasi anda swmua untuk datang kesana. Jangan lupa ajak saya juga biar sama-sama kita nikmati ala hidangan mie Aceh pakai udang.



Special Shrimp Noodle Teupin Punti North Aceh District

Hi friend steemit.! How are you? May we all be in good health and all. Amen.

Tonight I deliberately poting two photos that I took when I stopped in front of gas stations Teupin Punti.disana there Mie Typical good seasoning and taste when noodles have been served. It feels special and very good to eat especially when it rains It's more tempting.

For friends who have never tried, please stop by there! I do not think I will regret it. And you will miss to taste the delicious shrimp noodles special of teupin punti.

I strongly recommend you to come there. Do not forget to invite me also let both of us enjoy ala Aceh noodle dish with shrimp.

Thank you for reading my article

FOLLOW ME

@muslemarraly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44