You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copycat recipes: Cadbury's Tempo.

in #food6 years ago

Persistent trial.
You made all the steps possible, trying all shops, all stores and writing to the company itself all in vain.
I see. You know the secret behind surprises.
You knew your best human would not escape this surprise.
I have enjoyed the process you've taken me through to make these chocolates.
The chocolates indeed look nice.

Sort:  

thanks so much for your kind comment @musemeza! Let me know if there are any recipes from your childhood you miss and would like me to recreate and I'll give it a bash! Have a great weekend

I used to so much enjoy sweets that were made in shapes or a car.
As kids we loved cars, and so mum could buy us those shape sweets.
But now ice cream is my drive for that category.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51