fruit jengkol rendang

in #food6 years ago

image


![image]() jengkol fruit can be if any taste is still delicious and very tasted in the mouth, and this name jengkol rendang probably steemit friends overseas certainly have not tried it or seen it. >fruit jengkol rendang is very delicious with its flavor mixed with secret spices and can definitely addicted again.

image


on this night I want to tell a friend steemit that jengkol fruit can be replaced with fish if no fish can be replaced with jengkol like now I eat, it feels so delicious that I am addicted again and continue to want to try it. >steemit friends please try and I am sure will be addicted again with jengkol rendang fruit as I eat today.

Have a good friend steemit ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36