#14 Today's dinner. Photo and recipes. Teriyaki chicken , Coleslaw salad.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Teriyaki chicken , Coleslaw salad.


    Teriyaki chicken

  • chicken
  • Soy sauce: 2 tablespoons
  • Mirin: 2 tablespoons
  • Sake: 2 tablespoons
  • Sugar: 1 teaspoon

Soy sauce, mirin, sake, the mix.
With a chicken in it, wait 30 minutes.
Then, it begins to bake the chicken from the skin in a frying pan.
Once with a brown, upside down.
Add the sugar to the first source mix.
Add to a frying pan.
Then, cook the chicken.

    Coleslaw salad

  • Cabbage: 200g
  • Onion: half
  • Carrot: 1/4
  • Mayonnaise: 2 tablespoons
  • Vinegar: 2 teaspoon
  • Sugar: half teaspoon
  • Salt: a little
  • Pepper: a little

Cabbage, onions, carrots, chopped.
All of the seasonings and mix it.
Finish!

Mayonnaise is worrisome, but is eating a lot of vegetables.
The chicken thighs I have used today. However, it is healthy if you use chicken breast meat.
Thank you !

Sort:  

Hey @mun

Some Tips
Put *** for line break down

Also < h3> Header </h 3> to create header 1,2,3,4,5 for height.

Don't forget Main
Salad
Desert header breakdown.
My 2 cents tips

Makes your Blog looks nicer

Another good meal yummy ❤️👍

Thank you!
html, I will be careful.

You can check mine

Thanks for showing me how to upload photos.

How do you do colour text? Any idea?

color text ?
I dont know...

What are witness box for?

Do I need one?
I see you have one.

How do I convert my SBD?
To Steem
Or vest?

witness box? What?

Oh, Thank you ,SBD.
To Steem Power!!

Don't think it's possible. I think I tried to do that pasting in my HTML couple of times but steemit seem to remove them. I think there's also a strange bug where if you are writing a post, you switch between the Editor, Raw HTML or Markdown options, it messes up the flow of the text and images sometimes. There were times I preview, looks good right, post. Then check first part OK and following the images missing but were there all the way at the back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66