Spicy Egg Scramble Recipe

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hai steemians

This time I want to share the recipe of a spicy mushroom omelet suitable for dinner later..

let's see


image
source


▪prepare the material▪

100 grams of oyster mushrooms
2 cloves of garlic
2 onions
3 eggs
5 red peppers
salt and taste flavor sufficiently


▪How to make▪
Wash mushrooms until clean and wring until no water.
Slice onions and chili
Slice mushrooms until soft.
Beat the eggs and add mushrooms, chili, onion, salt, and flavorings.
Beat again until smooth.
Heat the oil and fry the eggs until done.
Remove and serve with hot rice.


source:m.vemale.com


Good luck, hopefully useful
Thank for visiting if you like please upvote restem and
FOLLOW @muliadi


Sort:  

Mjam this is good. I must make it... I follow you now.

If you like my Posts, just Follow me and Resteem and Upvote my Posts. @thunderland

nice nyumy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49