[New Food🍛🍝]That's my lunch my friend

in #food7 years ago

imagehello steemians!!. Have lunch brother? Today I have lunch with "kampung fried rice of seafood ". Here, it's was nice name of food. This fried rice is mixing between local food that kampung fried rice and seafood fried rice. Kampung fried rice is green color, it have anchovy mixing. But fried seafood is orange color, it have shrimp, squid and also chicken eggs. So kampung fried rice of seafood is green color, it have anchovy, shrimp, squid and chicken eggs. That is so delicious taste 😊.

Ohya I'm forget to tell more, I have lunch with chocolate drink. Mmmmm. I love it brother. Trust me. You must to try it friend. Thanks

Sort:  

nice....
hehee

Thanks tgk herman

Lezat sekali 😍

So delicious 😊

Delicious 😩
Amazing post

Postback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38