You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicious and Desirable Desserts

in #food6 years ago

Beautiful and tasty desserts, but sad they start heading downhill in terms of beauty and taste. It used to be so much better, as you can compare the Creme Brulee​ used to be full of strawberries​ and not all fruits are gone

Sort:  

Yes, I think you are right. Their deserts were more beautiful and appealing the last time I went there. This time the wow factor was missing. I don’t know why, may be it’s because of the weather change, the strawberries and other fresh toppings are out of season.

This is my favorite place for desserts. I hope they maintain their quality and continue making stunning desserts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54