You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍜 Dinner out - Sharing Steemit with everyone

in #food7 years ago

Hy @acromott, I like the cooking you share, because I like cooking best, have you ever tasted Indonesian food? If not, try to see my post about cooking indonesia, surely you like. Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

Thanks so much!
I'll check ya out ;)

Thank you for visiting my blog, your help is very valuable to me,

no prob! Your dishes look so good! :)

Thank you @acromott, regards @mucha, I've followed you because I want to see all the new posts you share, And I apologize if there are words that you do not like, because I use Google translate, I know people who can not speak english

If you are willing to tell, how to post in the upvote of the crowd, your posting in a few minutes already has a very high upvote value, I want like you, but never happened.

Keep engaging with the whole Steemit community. Make friends with people that love your work.
Post every day! 😊

Okay, thanks for the information @acromott,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31