My kids enjoying lunch with daddy

in #food7 years ago

IMG_20170808_203742_440.jpg

They say that in life you must be grateful for what you have many times we get stuck in the future or in the past an we miss out in the present.I remember when my sister past away I was never around a lot with her through her last days I was either busy with work or with friends an for a long time I regretted not spending time with her when she was sick .Its true when they say cherish what you have before its gone .For a very long time this killed me inside I ended up drinking a lot I just gave up in life but thanks to my kids they gave me a reason to live again .

Sort:  

Dont forget to upvote and follow back I will follow back instantly

You're absolutely right when you say "...cherish what you have before its gone." We all agree with this, but for some reason in life everything is done vice versa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74