Save your penis and tell McDonald's to screw off

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I've always dealt with weight issues and being fat sucks.

I've been big

small

fat


& skinny

It's not easy being a Mexican actor..too much great food and great roles that are hard too pass up.

Fast food was never involved in any of it and waking up to this article today made me appreciate the fact that I'm occasionally fat and happy from tacos, tortas, beans and rice rather then Big Macs and diet cokes served by the serial penis killer known as McDonald's.


Check out the article below with video attached fellas and learn why you need to tell McDonald's to shove them Big Macs up their ass because your looking out for the Big Mac in your pants.
http://loaded.co.uk/eating-mcdonalds-might-be-bad-for-your-penis/

Sort:  

There should be more of this! I totally share your opinion! Thanks for the post

Not only is McDonalds as addictive as cocaine, it also has the same effects as cocaine on your dick too. But instead of making you thin and attractive, it gives you diabetes and kills you =/

lol another good reason not to eat that junk thanks

Haha :D. Just ate McDonald's. I could have had a second thought if I saw this earlier. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43