Filet Steak 🥩 菲力牛排 (by @mrspointm)

in #food6 years ago

Hi, steemit friends!💙

Happy Thursday! Here is my photo for food photography. As a foodie, I’ll keep sharing various food with you and hope you can enjoy it.

这是我的食物摄影照片。作为吃货,我会一直为大家分享各式食物,希望你们会喜欢!

BA757982-0D30-45D4-A205-BBEC0D96B69B.jpeg

这份菲力牛排来自一家叫祖母的厨房的餐厅,请原谅我先吃了一小口才记得要拍照。菲力牛排就是用一定厚度的牛里脊肉做出的牛排,牛肉中所含的人体所需元素,是最多最高最丰富的。我吃牛排每次都是选择黑胡椒味,而且一定是全熟,不太习惯看着半熟的牛排上还渗着血。

Camera used: iPhone 8 Plus


感谢您对 @mrspointm的支持!

Thanks for your support! Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @mrspointm.

Sort:  

哇,看着好好吃,说句好笑的看着好可爱啊!!

这个价格太不美丽了,花了200+。。。

这份牛排感觉价格贵了点,说真的

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-17T10:52:42
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 609.84/800.00
Total Photos: 81
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 1.14 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice meal... Whats it called?

Can't you see the title? Beefsteak.

你剛剛分享的食物的名稱是什麼......希望你也能做得很好。

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

我还好是吃了饭以后才看到这个post的😂我也不喜欢血淋淋的牛排呢,基本都是7-8分熟~

我也是,我必须是全熟,不然真的吃不下。

Wow @mrspointm it looks amazing.Some times the most simplist food comes out gorgeous.That looks effortlessly tasty.👍

Thanks for your appreciation.

這個牛排呈現的好美~~ @@

价格不美,这份牛排200+😭

哇… 這可貴了!!

重点是吃了一口才记起来拍 典型的吃货😄

感覺是精緻料理呀!我也不喜歡血淋淋的牛排,但是有時牛排又要帶點血的肉才會嫩才會好吃,全熟我也不喜歡,實在是很難搞的人啊哈哈

确实很挑剔,哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39