Doughnuts 🍩 甜甜圈 (by @mrspointm)

in #food6 years ago

Hi, steemit friends!💙

Happy Thursday! Here is my photo for the #dailyfoodphotography challenge initiated by @howtostartablog and curated by @mininthecity. As a foodie, I’ll keep sharing various food with you and hope you can enjoy it.

这是我的食物摄影照片。作为吃货,我会一直为大家分享各式食物,希望你们喜欢!

1B7BA562-27F9-4AAC-A842-013C41386209.jpeg

今天去万达看西虹市首富,顺带买了几个甜甜圈,分别是提拉米苏,哈密瓜,白巧克力和紫薯口味,颜值满分,唯独一点就是太甜了!吃了一个觉得很腻。😝


感谢您对 @mrspointm的支持!

Thanks for your support! Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @mrspointm.

Sort:  

There is nothing better in this world then food haha

I can't agree more.

Wow. yummy food i like post my friend @mrspointm

Thanks for your appreciation.

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

看起来好好吃

味道还不错,吃多了就很腻。

甜甜圈是一个让人一念叨就会心情好的神奇食物😍

Posted using Partiko Android

我觉得就算不品尝,光看着心情都会好起来。😍

Congratulations! Your photograph is featured in the #dailyfoodphotography challenge TOP TEN compilation today!

View the post featuring your photograph. If you don't want to click a link you can find the post on my blog 02 August 2018.

Thanks for participating @mrspointm! I appreciate you!

Thanks so much!

Congratulations! Your photograph is featured in the #dailyfoodphotography challenge TOP TEN compilation today!

View the post featuring your photograph. If you don't want to click a link you can find the post on my blog 02 August 2018.

Thanks for participating @mrspointm. I appreciate you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09