Daily Food Photography - Jiá bǐng 🌮 夹饼 (by @mrspointm)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemit friends!💙

Here is my entry for daily food photography contest held by @howtostartablog.

这是我参加的由 @howtostartablog举办的每日食物摄影比赛的作品。

8E43D019-1313-4EDF-8F37-5225AE75BD18.jpeg

夹饼,类似于肉夹馍的做法,就是一块烧饼中间剖开加入粉蒸牛肉或者肥肠,有时候还有凉拌的萝卜丝或大头菜,在我们的乐山方言里,我们喜欢叫它为卡(kā)饼。这个也是我一直吃不腻的小吃。


Recent posts

  • Daily Food Photography - Lang ya potatoes and local drink 狼牙土豆和峨眉雪
  • Daily Food Photography - Fried rice cake 炒年糕
  • Daily Food Photography - black pepper steak 黑胡椒牛排
  • Daily Food Photography - steamed beef with rice flour 粉蒸牛肉
  • Daily Food Photography - chicken wings with fried rice 鸡翅包饭

  • 感谢您对 @mrspointm的支持!

    Thanks for your support! Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @mrspointm.

    Sort:  

    <3

    你还没带我去吃过这个

    下次去啦

    他們看起來很好吃,很挑釁。 優秀的攝影

    新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

    哈哈 每天都会来看看你的美食

    哈哈,那我必须得每天准时发。

    有香菜!我不吃哈哈~

    哈哈,我最喜欢是香菜。

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.23
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.029
    BTC 66756.40
    ETH 3468.50
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.19