And we people waste food in just minutes

in #food6 years ago

image
Food production is not easy. Shown this pic. And we wast food just a minute farmers work 60 days then you enjoy the food but we don't care. .and you know poor people not eat food because they have not mouny and we waest food so stop to food and help to poor people
image image

In india the wedding season is approaching, we will be busy looking for ways to make our wedding the talk of the town. In every Indian wedding, food is the most important part, and the most wasted too!

In india the marriage is like a big festival of every Indian family . They spend lots of money in the marriage. Even the marriage was son or daughter doesn't matter They celebrate it. image image image

I hope you all agree with me so stop to waest food ..

Sort:  

That's really good post.
When I was a kid, I used to waste food. But my mom taught me that I shouldn't waste it and from then I'm not wasting it.

Wow. You are indian??i am satish mota from Gujarat india

Yeah, I'm Indian :)

your post is good sir ,
i am new sir , pls see my profile

Very interesting content... hope people will think on it

Yeah, I feel sorry watching this pics. I will try to be more cautious about buying extra food

Useful! I subscribed, I hope for reciprocity. Offer for everyone! Checking subscriptions every other day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34