Sweet treats!

in #food7 years ago

I’ve started exercising and eating healthy lately!

I have my days where I crave the naughtiest foods, but most of the time, I’m good with controlling my temptations.

This dessert table I helped set up was filled with so many delicious goodies, but I rather liked looking at how pretty the setup was, than wanting to stuff my face with it all!

Go me!!!

AE6288E2-54FE-460B-892D-AC2F5C247BF2.jpeg

Sort:  

The table is so beautifully decorated. This looks scrumptious.

Congratulations @mrs.stavrou! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62