You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREEN SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | FIGGY PUDDING GREEN SMOOTHIE 🌺🌱🌻

in #food6 years ago

mmm looks delicious. :) I love figs. I have one solo fig tree that has 4 figs on it! lol It is still a small tree, but can't wait to eat those figs. Figs grow extremely well here in AZ.

Sort:  

They are very rare here in Cambodia. Luckily I have a friend with a tree and we happily share the yummies we grow in our backyard. Traded the figs for a yummy soursop hehe.

That is very cool. I don't think I have ever tried a soursop! I hear they are pretty yummy. I may have when I was in the Philippines, but can't remember. haha

You would remember hehe. It sooo goood!

lol well it was 20 years ago when I was there! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45