You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🍛Beef and Ale Stew🍛

in #food6 years ago

Yummy! This looks like an amazing stew! I love stews and soups. Usually have a small window here in the Desert of Arizona when it is cold enough to want to eat it. lol But that doesn't stop me from making stew or my favorite ham and potato soup during the summers. Your pictures are great, and thank you for posting the recipe as well! :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much! In Cape Town it is pretty good weather most of the year, but similarly, we have a few cold months and I bang out as many cold weather dishes as possible!

You are welcome! South Africa is definitely on my list of places to visit at some point. That is awesome, what are some of your other favorite cold weather dishes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31