You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have I Told You Lately Steemit and Pizza, that I Love You?? LOL. Good Night My Friends. Comment If You Love Pizza. You Know My Position on the Matter! E.1

in #food7 years ago

Go barrydutton you have definately found at least one of your Dream jobs being a pizza taster. Congrats. I am certain that you have the perfect qualifications. Have fun! 🐓🐓

Sort:  

I hope they pick me, I think I am a good fit in lots of ways.

I know in my heart of hearts that you are the perfect candidate for that job. Pizza taster extraordinaire! Has a certain ring to it doesn't it?
ps aunt-deb got the message. 🐓🐓

Thanks you!!!!

#BroHug to you also.

Even though you are not a dude

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64