You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEY PROTEIN- THE UNPOPULAR BUT MORE SIGNIFICANT DIARY PROTEIN

in #food6 years ago

Wow! You have done it again! Incredible writing and incredibly detailed. Well done bruv.

I took a lot of Whey Protein while on the Ketogenic diet so i know for a fact that all you've written here is true. They help greatly with weight loss, as in I lost about 10kg in 2 months but I kept having migraines and kept feeling so fatigued all the time.

Sort:  

Wow!

I only came in contact with it once, but glad i got a living witness to attest to this article ma'am...Many Thanks

My pleasure anytime genius!

Keto diet? Cool, how did you start out? It's difficult for us since we like eating homebaked bread. I've been researching and wanting to get a ton of keto recipe so I can make a shopping and menu schedule.

Are you on discord? If yes, let's chat about this...same username. It's a long story. Lol

found you on discord! Thanks in advance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55