Literally The Best Pizza Recipe... Ever #pizza

in #food4 years ago

Steem Pizza Cover.jpg

Line Break.png

New York Style Pizza!

Making pizza is pretty much an art form, not just that, you grow with experience over time the more you make it. I've been practicing this age old art of amazingness since I can remember, and I mostly blame pop culture from my childhood for it. Things like the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles played a small part, but at the end of the day it was the basic simplicity of just three main ingredients added together to create the joy that is pizza.

In the pursuit of becoming a master of my art, I'm always looking for small ways of tweaking and improving the recipe or method, it's basically science. That's how I came across this video, and it was exactly the same method I use myself, which took me a few years to figure out through trial an error.

You'll never need to order pizza ever again, and I added to pics below.

Line Break.png


"Neapolitans have always had their fast food. It's called pizza." - Luciano De Crescenzo


Pizza 06.jpg
source - mine

Pizza 02.jpg
source - mine

Line Break.png


"I think one of my favorite things to do is just lock myself up in a small room and listen to music and watch films for a day. Also I just like seeing my friends. We have pizza parties which means I get four friends round, we eat a pizza and we're really lazy and we play PlayStation." - Daniel Radcliffe


Pizza 05.jpg
source - mine

Pizza 04.jpg
source - mine

World Changing!!!

Line Break.png

Pass On tag.png

Pizza.gif

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

Line Break.png

• For the best posts on food and all things beautiful follow my @princessmewmew

• The reason I joined this platform was thanks to one guy, the infamous @jeffberwick
• If you need great stories in your life and a wealth of experience @bigtom13
• For sport, great food and general life hacks follow @broncofan99

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Line Break.png

Adsactly Banner New.jpg

Proudly powered by ADSactly - click this image above to join our discord server - Make sure to visit our ADSactly Society Steemit blog

Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses here.

✯ ✯ ✯

Mork Logo.png

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80