Health benefit of CUCUMBER

in #food6 years ago

Hello everyone 😃😃😃😃😃
The weather has been really hot 😡😡😡😡😟lately and I have been craving for "fingerlicking meals" (check previous post to learn how to prepare them).
Since the weather is really hot,
Cucumber and tomatoes are really needed by our body system in this season .
To that effect I felt I shIMG_20180203_155230.jpgould share the health benefits of Cucumber and I would share the health benefit of tomatoes in next post
Alright everybody stay glued to my blog while I share Five basic importance of cucumber
Trust me cucumber has a lot of benefits
A whole lot but I would be dwelling on these five
😃😃😃😃😃
1.Prevents constipation
2.Controls blood pressure
3.Manages diabetes
4.Regulates blood pH level
5.They also help improve our skin
I know you might be wondering how one fruit would be this important. ❓❓❓❓
Oh well, The truth is cucumber contains numerous vitamins and minerals that helps achieve all of this. This vitamins include Vitamin A,B and C
It also contains minerals such as magnesium and pottasium.
Thanks for reading.
I hope you learnt a lot...

I cannot conclude this post without Celebrating my namesy
@oredebby
I wish you long life and prosperity

Next post ------------- Health benefits of tomatoes

Sort:  

Thank you so so much dearie. God bless you. Muaahhh

You are welcome 😘😘

Interesting lecturing... Nice and educative one though, but you have to learn more about tagging...😉😉😉

Congratulations @mopelola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great post. I see you're getting along well. Keep steeming

Wow thanks a lot @kevwealth
It was nice meeting you

Thanks for the information, though not really a fan of cucumber but will give it a try...

Alright
It's good you give it a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51