Dtube cooking: Best Survival Food in deed time ,so quickly , easy & yummy :"p

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hi sweet steemit friend and dtubers

I'm Joy

Today I arrived home very late and it's very heavy raining outside. I cant go to the market to buy some food for dinner.
In deed time I must cook something that I and ma boyfriend can eat. I go to the kitchen and finally I found instant noodles , meatballs and eggs. I think what should I will cook for dinner. Okay I will cook noodle bcs it's easy and I can cook it yummy.
I think it is a survival food in deed time same this moment that I meet.

I hope you enjoy watching my video.
Thank you follow & subscribe me.
See you next vidoe.

Lots of love
JOY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

เสียงน่ารักมากค่ะน้องจอย ....

ฮ่าๆ อายจังค่ะ พี่แน็ต

เก่งๆๆ..พี่ยังไม่กล้าออกกล้องแบบพูดหน้ากล้องเท่าไหร่
น้องจอยเก่งมากเอาชนะใจได้ สู้ๆๆ

I will see if I can cook this.

That looks very easy to make. I subscribed.

Thank you. I give you a follow too.

You are beautiful , can you cook something for me ? :)

That looks so good! Your just gave me some ideas how to prepare noodles, I wasn't very familiar before but I love eating them 😀

It sounds really delicious.
I want to try eating it.
Please come and see my steemit.

I already gave you a follow.

You the kind of person one needs during WW3. Thanks for the life lesson @monogirl21!!

น่ารักแล้วครับ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66