🍝🍝🍝Awesome food- Chicken Roast🍝🍝🍝

in #food6 years ago

Today I told you an another topic. Now I introduce my favorite food. My favorite food is Chicken Roast.

This Chicken roast made by- Ferdousi. This awesome food testy food. But unfortunately I didn't eating this food. Then this is awesome testy food. I never forget this day.

Now I talk about an another food call Salad. That is a awesome testy too. Everyone like Salad when he/she take a hard or soft food.

This salad is made with Lemon. Lemon is a testy fruit when it is tested.


This is a tomato sous. This sous is not like many people but I like this sous so much.

Sort:  

Yummy yummi!!!

good content bro..
tnx for shareing

wow yammy i wish i were eat now

awesome recepi

ohhh bro so yummy food....chicken is my most favrt dish

Delicious food i love it.

Have never tasted he food but i hope its gonna be so delicious as it appears

wow looks so Delicious food i love it. Keep posting :)

Buena informacion.

In my country, we have never used tomatoes for chicken.
This is strange about food, maybe I will have to try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55