Vegan Melbourne: Peace begin on your plate 💚✌

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I would like to show you my vegan food in Melbourne. I use the Happy Cow app and TripAdvisor app to find vegan places. Vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free options also have many Asian and Indian restaurants.

1. Mongolian BBQ: vegan soy protein with broccoli, capsium, carrot, celery, zucchini, onion and spring onion, stir_fried with house made spicy barbecuce sauce.

2. Chinese sweet & sour vegetables: capsicum, tomato, zuchini and pieapple in tomato based sweet & source sauce with soy nuggets.

3. Traditional Indian dish: 2 types of curry, rice and naan.  

4. Vegan dumpling with green vegetables.

5. Rice, tofu, vegetables and kimchi on iron plate is 260 ℃ 

6. Quinoa & kale salad with nuts, rasins and cranberry.

Bless you!

Moni 😍

Sort:  

No 6 certainly gonna be a perfect me, I see you are having a nice time at Melbourne

Yes, Melbourne is amazing city with good food :)

Good you are landed in a place where you can get so many different and yummy vegan dishes:)

Yes, it's paradise for me! 😋

Delicious food, I liked the #fourth eater a lot ,,, And you What are the eaters that you like among these foods ?

Hmm.. I generally like to eat 😋 but here, I also love the green dumpling 😊

One day you should try the Moroccan Tajine :p

I would love to!

I already missed your recipes, excellent as always friend, until I followed you by instagram to continue watching your content. @monika-homa

Thank you! I saw you on Instagram too 😘

No no, talerze wyglądają pięknie. Pierwsze zdjęcie bomba, serio myslałam że to mięso! :O Sałatka z quinoa i jarmużem też wygląda jak dle mnie bardzo apetycznie! :) #azjatyckieknajpkinajlepsze! :D

Dziękuję :) Wszystko było pyszne, syte i zdrowe. A te wegańskie wersje mięsnych dań nie przestają mnie zadziwiać!

I love kale salad, having tasted it once myself, it's low calorie and high fibre content makes it very good for digestion

Yes, kale, quinoa and nuts are an extremely healthy combination 😉

true, low fat vitamin and protein all packed in one :)

To prawda. Zgadzam się w 100% z tytułem dzisiejszego postu. Dodałabym jeszcze, że szacunek również :)
Na całe szczęście obecnie w różnych stronach świata nie ma już takiego jak kiedyś problemu ze znalezieniem wegańskich lokali.

Pierwszy raz dziś przeczytałam to zdanie i bardzo mnie poruszyło, także postanowiłam umieścić go w tytule.
Ja w podróżach stołuję się u Azjatów, praktycznie wszędzie można znaleźć ich restauracje, a łatwo u nich o wege opcje, jak np. warzywa z woka z tofu, czy ryż.

What language is that?

@monika-homa
Thanks for the Happy cow - heads up. will try it out.

Yes, it is a very helpful application, I recommend it 😉

yummmm!! lOoking delicious, healthy vegan food!

It was delicious! 😊😋

Zazdrość! Wszystko wygląda świetnie ;) Pierwsze zdjęcie - myślałem, że to wołowina ;)

Wiesz co, sama się dziwiłam, że to nie mięso, a jednak! Knajpa z azjatyckim jedzeniem do perfekcji opanowała wegańskie wersje najsłynniejszych dań. No i plusem jest to, że te dania są naprawdę syte 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50