Real Food: Carrots from My Garden ๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ•

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

46ca4f86-0f58-45b0-83da-ed34c2ebd9b5.jpeg


Have you ever dug your own food out of the ground? Do you know that it tastes different from what you bought in the store? They aren't so beautiful and perfect, but they are a real healthy food.
I brought a basket of carrots from the garden today, I had my hands dirty from the ground and you know... I was so happy! ๐Ÿ˜Š
P.S. Do you want a recipe for delicious vegan pancakes that I made from these carrots?
Moni ๐Ÿฅ•


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

These carrots are looking so fresh. It is really a blessing to have a kitchen garden in backyard.
Would love to see your pancake made of using these carrots.

I share on twiter....
(

Wow... so yummy and delicious food. Looking hot.... thank you so much for your recipe@monika-homa

I do know what you are talking about there, my parents live in the countryside... So yeah the taste is incredible! Keep up the good work ...o and do take a peek on my fabulous hamburgers!

Isn't it amazing how different veggies taste from your own garden, richer, bolder tastes, right? I can't wait to see your carrot pancake recipe! That is a beautiful harvest of carrots by the way! ;)

Moni those carrots look amazing and they are so big!! so awesome I bet they taste amazing. :)

@monika-homa carrots are my favourite . specially i love in winters.

You are so right. Even the lettuce that you grow from your own garden has a different taste, and I find that the tomatoes that I grow, are heavier and there is more flesh in them than the ones that I buy from the stores.

looks delicious... Love it... Thanks for the recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51