Last days in Melbourne and I reveal my addiction ... 😉

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today is my last day in Melbourne. Tomorrow morning we are going to New Zealand.

I'm impressed by how much healthy vegan food Melbourne has. Let's go look at my meals from this city. And finally I show you my new addiction..


1. Organic tempeh (fermented soy beans) sauteed with roasted cashew, tofu, broccoli, green pepper, zucchini and green beans.



2. Flat rice noodles in a creamy tofu sauce, stir fried with red pepper, zucchini, mushrooms, pak choy and konnyaku.



3. Amazing vegan plater: rice or roti, kofta in tomato sauce, red kidney bean curry, stir fry tofu in black bean sauce, mixed veggies in peanut butter sauce and 2 salads with tahini dressing.



4. Vegan dessert: semolina baked with dates, rasins and raw sugar with soy milk vanillia custard.



Okay, I admit I became addicted to Taiwan Gong Cha Tea! I tried green mango, green passion fruit, green grape with chia seeds and Oolong tea with aloe vera. Of course, without sugar and no ice :)



Bless you! Moni & Nicole from Great Ocean Road today 😍


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these delicious vegetarian meals.
That also has the best vegetarian food many.
Rice and parsley are wonderful
good morning @monika-homa

I am one of your followers and I like the recipes they offer, frankly although I have not been good at cooking but your recipes are always trying with them but I often fail in a job like you
@monika-homa Thank you for this

First, Safety Road
Secondly ... I will not talk about your dishes because you know that I always see them as delicious and wonderful ;)

lOoks sooo spicy yummm!! soo Cute baby in last One picture :)
Who's cute baby her name ?

She is my little babygirl Nicole :)

Ooh wow delicious in sight, I'm already salivating.

No idea whether Australia is land of wonders . It’s always in the travel list for many . Probably it’s not a country it’s an emotion . Hope you had your most worthy days in Australia 🇦🇺. There you go you’ve bragged a followers . Hoping for interesting pics from new Zealand . Praise for your photography too 👌

I love the presentation of organic tempeh sauteed with roasted cashew dish. I hope its taste also delicious. Your baby also looks pretty and seems enjoying the ocean and stay in Melbourne.

Have a safe and sound journey! :)

OH WHOH!!! All are the dishes are represented very well, especially an amazing vegan platter, I'm just loving it. I believe, its taste also good. i wish I can eat right now. Well, you enjoyed too much and introduced variety of food with us as I explored your blog. Have a safe journey ahead to New Zealand 🙂

Thanks for Sharing this Nice Blog

Thanks for sharing this healthy food I like you work and follow you Enjoy your life I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48