VEGAN and GLUTEN FREE PANCAKES

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Do you like pancakes? Who doesn't! :-) I love too. Pancakes are perfect for breakfast for all familly (kids love it) and to take away for school or work. We can eat pancakes with jam, peanut butter, fresh fruits, maple syrup, date syrup..

I was looking for idea how can I make pancakes without gluten, milk and eggs. One day I used non-roasted buckwheat groats and I maked buckwheat pancakes with apple. 

Do you want try my recipe?

What do you need:

  •  200 g of non-roasted buckwheat groats
  • 1 apple
  • ½ teaspoon of cinnamon
  • A pinch of Himalayan salt
  • Coconut oil for frying 

Let's do it! 

Soak non-roasted buckwheat groats (white buckwheat groats) in water for the whole night. The next day, drain the groats, add a pinch of salt and cinnamon, and blend into a smooth paste. Grate the apple, add them to the paste and mix together. Heat the coconut oil in a frying pan and fry small pancakes.  

Bless you!

Moni   

Sort:  

those pan cakes look so yummy! and the photos are stunning too..

Thank you a lot @aburmeseabroad 😍

It looks delicious!
Have a nice day :)

Taste delicious too :-) Thank you! 😘

Wow that's awesome!!!! I've never seen a pencake recipe made with apples. That's so cool!! Thank you so much :) I love your page, by the way ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75