FIRST TIME FOR EVERYTHING SO FIRST THINGS FIRST

in #food7 years ago

Since this is my FIRST post I'll be sharing some of my FIRST experiences.

FIRST Bobo Tea

I was adventurous and added orange Bobos.

bobo.jpg

FIRST Visit to Smash Burger

smburg.jpg

Since I was overwhelmed with options I kept it simple.
Gluten Free Bun
Lettuce
Onion
Tomato
Aged Cheddar
Applewood Smoked Bacon &
A Fresh Tasty Delicious Burger!

burgersm.jpg

FIRST Blueberry Donut with Cream Icing from my favorite donut shop

I usually get red velvet, in fact I always do. They just ask me how many when I go to the counter, but this day they had already sold out. Instead of just retreating to coffee...

20170802_084605.jpg

Like I said, there's a FIRST time for everything. Let me know your thoughts. It'll probably be the FIRST time I heard from you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @moneymathematics I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Moneymathematics!! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks for the reply! Will do!

Loading...

A new Steemian :-) hello @moneymathematics I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome @moneymathematics aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/introduction/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-3-201784t7572206z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Your intro is amazing. I am a pastor and I am open to pray and help you any way possible. Also welcome to Steemit, you will surely enjoy here. I believe you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Congratulations @moneymathematics! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25