You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MAKE CUTEST SUSHI! Bear Inari Sushi🍣 ~ NERD GIRL'S Vlog! ~ヽ(´ω`*)ノ♪

in #food7 years ago

I don't know that I need a sushi bear, but they are cute :)
I really should learn to make my own at home (I'm quite a good cook), because sushi is so darn expensive in the U.S. We were spoiled by the cheap, delicious sushi we got while living in Asia.

Sort:  

oh yeah, sushi in the USA is so freakin expensive.
I only had sushi for special occasion when I was in the USA.
Yet I like americanized sushi too :)
We don't have spicy tuna rolls here in Japan!

Yes, but you have the most delicious uni and the freshest seafood I've had in my life :)

And don't even get me started on ramen. Or the restaurant chain we don't have here in the U.S - Pepper Lunch. OMG I miss Pepper Lunch :(

thats so true😊 come back to japan 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63