You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Super Foods #4: Burro Bananas in South East Asia

in #food7 years ago

That's awesome @world-travel-pro , love bananas and they are so good for you ! Wow an all you can eat Banana buffet with tea and coffee all included for 12.00 !!! Its amazing ! You know a banana a day keeps the doctor away ! thanks for sharing great info and photos !!😋🍌🍌🍌🍌

Sort:  

Hi Karen. l glad you enjoy all the weird info I share! I live a strange life don't I? lol haha. Thanks for resteem as usual. Have a great day! - Dan

Haha ! Yes but its interesting to see how the rest of the world lives ! Thanks for your awesome reply ! LOL! I just posted my steak dinner ! Haha if you like steak ! Steem on my friend !👍👍👍😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72