You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #82 : The Seven Hills at Sultanahmet!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Wow the lodging looks gorgeous and the food looks so bright , fresh and delicious ! You are definitely being treated like royalty @sweetsssj ! And how fantastic to be staying and dining in Istanbul ! Wow it blows my mind you are so lucky to have this opportunity ! Thanks for sharing it with us all ! Upped and resteemed to share with all my foodie followers in my @momskitchen blog , they will love it !😋😋😋
I have an on going contest about Spreading Positivity around steemit in my original account @karenmckersie ! Called Steemit Power Of Positivity POP Contest now into its 14 th week , its becoming very popular , someone is even going to make a video for it to promote steemit ! Im still in need of a weekly Sponsor , and I know how busy you are , but if you get a chance to look at it quickly and if your not interested in sponcering it , maybe you know of someone that is !? Please let me know @sweetsssj , it would be much appreciated ! Of course who ever does would have a great mentioned in every post !! Your awesome , thank you very much !!
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-14-last-weeks-winners-announced

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49