You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ˜‹ Cheesy Topped Ham / Macaroni & Tomato Casserole !๐Ÿ˜‹

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

LOL thanks for your kind reply @kylaki !! So glad to make you hungry , it really was delicious , and today I added the leftovers to some tomato soup we had with grilled cheese for dinner , haha 2 awesome economical meals that are Easy Peasy !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

That is awesome! I love mixing meals. Its so fun to go into the kitchen before your grocery day and say what the heck can I make from what I have here today. It typically ends up being something delicious, sometimes its a bit of a mess but always a challenge lol

Haha you are so right ! Or its like , what can I make out of nothing the day before payday !!! LOL! Its usually a casserole or throw everything in a pot and call it soup or stew !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•

I know exactly what you mean! I do it all the time, don't feel like going out of the house to get groceries? Just toss all your leftovers from the week together and make a casserole or a stir fry or any other one pot wonder lol!

Yup ! And its always so yummy , a lot of times even better and setting for a day and getting more co mingling flavors ! LOL! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61