Sort: ย 

It's sad to see how pasta is mistreated.
This is not a carbonara.
Call it what you want but not carbonara please.
Signed: the Italian people

If you read my post about it being a Quick meal for busy people , and looked at the photos where it clearly shows the pasta is made from a "Sidekicks " Packaged pasta that you add milk , butter and water two which is ready in like 30 minutes when your rushed for a meal ! Of course if I was making this from scratch when I had more time like on the weekend I would prepare it differently . Please be sure to read posts entirely before commenting ! thank you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹

I'm sorry but it's not a good excuse the "quick meal" things, because a real and good REAL carbonara is ready in about 15 minutes.
Problem is that world don't know how cook and eat pasta and just ruin all italian recipe.
Btw, have a nice evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55